Change

Mod Application

Discussion in 'Mod Applications' started by ayden425, Jul 4, 2019.

1. ayden425

ayden425 @TheMelonGod

So I was going to copy and paste an old Mod App and give it a little tweak tweak, but nah, I'ma rewrite this from scratch to show you this is genuine.

I'm Ayden St. Louis, 16 years old, you may or may not know me, but I've been on ZC for at least over 5 years now, maybe even 6. I've had two longer breaks from ZC, just now getting back from the second one, but in all reality ZeldaCraft has been my home in many ways. I've seen both the worst and the best of this place, and I know how ZC is like the back of my hand. I'm a very tech and computer nerd, I code programs to yell at me, and build super computers to run those programs. I consider myself a pretty good person, I find myself honest and truthful, and I'm confident in my ability to figure out complicated situations effectively and efficiently. Most importantly, I find myself ready to get back into ZC and moderate it like them good ole' days.

My qualifications for the position are as follows:

First and Foremost I've been a mod before. I know the ropes, I know the commands, and I know the duties involved. I know that moderating isn't always about facts and figures, I know that it takes some real problem solving, and that cases won't always be black and white. I know how to deal with these cases, no matter which of the 50 shades of gray it is.

To dive a bit deeper into the commands of it, here's a summary of what I know: