Zelda Minecraft Server
Join ZeldaCraft, our Legend of Zelda themed Minecraft server!
Server Address: play.wiizelda.net

The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening - Dungeon Maps

Clicking on these links will present you with a full map of each dungeon in the game. These maps are taken from the original Link's Awakening game, but aside from the re-colouring, the DX version has exactly the same layouts as the original version.

  • Level 1: Tail Cave
  • Level 2: Bottle Grotto
  • Level 3: Key Cavern
  • Level 4: Angler's Tunnel
  • Level 5: Catfishe's Maw
  • Level 6: Face Shrine
  • Level 7: Eagle's Tower
  • Level 8: Turtle Rock